CENTRE MANAGEMENT


Assistant Ops Manager:
Nicky de Klerk - ndeklerk@broll.com
Financial Manager:
Stephan Smith - ssmith@broll.com
General Manager:
Cara Grobler - caragrobler@broll.com
Leasing Manager:
Vanessa Baruffol - vanessa@dorpstraat.net
Office Manager:
Karlien Binneman - kbinneman@broll.com
Operations Manager:
Frederik Kemp - fkemp@broll.com
Security Manager:
Kobus Swiegers - kobusS@fidelitysecurity.co.za
Marketing Manager:
Najla Swiegers - marketing@cradlestone.co.za
Assistant Operations Manager:
Jaun van Nederghem - jvannederghem@broll.com
Credit / Debtors Administrator:
Linda Wolmarans - lwolmarans@broll.com
PR & Exhibitions Manager :
Katlego Maseloane - info@cradlestone.co.za

cradlestone mall footer